Kristian Borring releases ‘Earth Matters’ by Number Junky a new trio based in Perth, Western Australia which features Australian musicians Zac Grafton on double bass, Peter Evans on drums, and outstanding New York-based pianist Fabian Almazan on selected tracks.
 This 10-track debut album explores a love of numbers and odd time signatures and features Borring’s original compositions and modern arrangements of Charlie Parker tunes.

Earth Matters

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Audio Download